Today, it was announced on the oficial site the dates of the Christmas tour 2010.

So far, five concerts are confirmed, all them in Finland.

All the dates you can see HERE.

Below, the musicians who will follow Tarja in these concerts:
Tarja Turunen: Vocals
Kalevi Kiviniemi: Organ
Marzi Nyman: Guitar
Markku Krohn: Percussion

We also added three new interviews on Media's section. Check it!