Tarja appeard in July 2 @ Rock Otecec Festival, in Slovenia.

Below you can watch an interview with Mike Terrana and 3 songs: Enough, My Little Phoenix and Lost Northern Star.


1. Enough
2. My Little Phoenix
3. Lost Northern Star
4. Sleeping Sun
5. Ciaran’s Well
6. Poison
7. We are
8. I Walk Alone
9. The Archive of Lost Dreams
10. Wishmaster
11. Still of the Night (WhiteSnake cover)
12. Falling Awake